Hi, I'm just curious what will happen after I click the "Complete This Course" button. Will I still be able to see the works I submitted and the grades I received in that class? Thanks in advance.
You will be able to see what you previously submitted. It just marks the course as complete so you can move up to the next year.
Actually, you'll have to re-enroll to be able to look at your past work. You can still view the lessons, but you won't be able to see the assignments you submitted without re-enrolling. But that's easy to do and then you can just click "complete course" again when you're done.
You have to sign up or log in to reply to forum discussions!